Board of the FATF

The board of the Foundation AEGEE Trust Fund consists of several members. The members represent a mix of experience and current AEGEE knowledge, a mix of former AEGEE-members and current active members at the European level. The current members of the FATF Board are:

  • Roxana Jivan, President
  • Mickey Turati, Secretary
  • Teresa, Treasurer
  • Marco Daniele, Member
  • Theijs van Welij, Liaison to Les Anciens d’AEGEE